Roger Weitz

General Director

rweitz@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Administration

Jenny Daggett

Director of Finance and Human Resources
Rebecca Ihnen

Office Manager

rihnen@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Joy Onyeanu

Weitz Fellow
Andrea Joy Pearson

Director of Belonging and Inclusion

Operations

Kurt Howard

Producing Director

khoward@operaomaha.org
402.661.8437

Mark Blice

Technical Director

mblice@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Katherine Clanton

Director of Production
Erica Helgerud

Operations Manager
Jared Hiscock

Holland Community Opera Fellow
Sean Kelly

Head of Music

skelly@operaomaha.org
402.661.8432

Lauren Medici

Director of Engagement Programs

lmedici@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Fernando Antonio Montejano

Holland Community Opera Fellow
Diego Plata

Community Opera Fellowship Manager

dplata@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Jaime Marie Webb

Holland Community Opera Fellow

jwebb@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Development, Marketing & Public Relations

Shannon Walenta

Managing Director
Rachel Austin

Graphic and Digital Media Manager

raustin@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Howard Coffin

Audience Development and Sales Manager

hcoffin@operaomaha.org
402.661.8436

Karen Flayhart

Director of Development
Laura Jaros

Annual Fund Manager

ljaros@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372